Committee

Ian Robertson
President
Sapphire Coast
president@nsw.u3anet.org.au
Beverley Pekin
Vice President
Sydney
vicepresident@nsw.u3anet.org.au
Rowena Simone
Secretary
Central Coast
info@nsw.u3anet.org.au
Bert de Hosson
Treasurer
Southern Highlands
treasurer@nsw.u3anet.org.au
   Allan Haggarty
Griffith
amhaggarty@bigpond.com
  Lyn Stewart
Gloucester Dist
lynstewart@netspace.net.au
  Alison Aspen
Regional Representative Central West/Blue Mountains
Bathurst
regionalrep@bathurst.u3anet.org.au
  Margaret Stratton
Regional Representative South Coast
Northern Illawarra
maggistraton@hotmail.com 
  Barbara Boston
Regional Representative Metropolitan
Sydney
nboston@bigpond.net.au
  John Sharkey
Regional Representative North West
jdsharkey@bigpond.com
  James Nichterlein
Regional Representative South West/ACT
james.nichterlein@gmail.com

 

Comments are closed.