Committee

Ainslie Ainslie Lamb
President
Northern Illawarra
president@nsw.u3anet.org.au
ian for web Ian Robertson
Vice President
Sapphire Coast
vicepresident@nsw.u3anet.org.au
 Rowena Rowena Simone
Secretary
Central Coast
info@nsw.u3anet.org.au
 Geoff2 Geoff Hatch
Treasurer
Hawkesbury
treasurer@nsw.u3anet.org.au
 Alison Alison Aspen
Regional Representative Central West/Blue Mountains
Bathurst
regionalrep@bathurst.u3anet.org.au
 Allan  Allan Haggarty
Griffith
amhaggarty@bigpond.com
 Sandy
Sandy Freeman
Regional Representative Central Coast/Hunter
Eastlakes
mnsfree@bigpond.com
 resized_Liz2 Liz Imrie
Regional Representative North Coast
Clarence River
eimrie@gmail.com
 Jim  James Nichterlein
Regional Representative South West/ACT
ACT
james.nichterlein@gmail.com
 Beverly  Beverley Peken
Regional Representative Metropolitan
Sydney
bpeken@bigpond.net.au
 John2  John Sharkey
Regional Representative North West
Tamworth
jdsharkey@bigpond.com
 resized_Lyn2  Lyn Stewart
Gloucester Dist.
lynstewart@netspace.net.au
 resized_Margaret  Margaret Stratton
Regional Representative South Coast
Northern Illawarra
maggistratton@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Comments are closed.